Our leadership team has decades of community experience and is deeply committed to affordable housing and the residents we serve.

AHC Inc.’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce Paul Bernard has been unanimously selected as the organization’s new President/Chief Executive Officer.

He joined AHC in his new role on April 4. Read more.

Photo of Paul Bernard

AHC Inc. Board

David Barsky, Chair
Ginger Brown, Vice-Chair
Carlton “C.C” Jenkins, Treasurer
Jessica Majano-Arriaza, Secretary
Tom Klanderman
Andargachew Legesse Wolde
Mildred Mack
Justin C. Oliver
Tedi Osias
Wanda L. Pierce

AHC Inc. Leadership Team

Paul Bernard, President & CEO
Susan Davidson, Vice President, Resident Services
Mary Claire Davis, Director, AHC Greater Baltimore
Jennifer Endo, Vice President, Community Relations
Alan Goldstein, Vice President, Real Estate Development
Edie Loughlin, Vice President, Asset & Construction Management
Stania Romain, Vice President, Human Resources
Steve Yeatman, Chief Financial Officer



For More Information

Whether you are an interested partner, donor, or media professional, we stand ready to support your needs. For all communications and media inquiries,  contact Communications Director Jennifer Smith​ at jennifer.smith@ahcinc.org.