Our leadership team has decades of community experience and is deeply committed to affordable housing and the residents we serve.

AHC Inc. Board

Ginger Brown, Chair
Terron Sims II, Vice-Chair
Carlton “C.C” Jenkins, Treasurer
Jessica Majano-Arriaza, Secretary
Gunnar Branson
Hilary Chapman
Patrick Jordan
Tom Klanderman
Andargachew Legesse Wolde
Mildred Mack
Tedi Osias

AHC Inc. Leadership Team

Paul Bernard, President & CEO | Bio
Susan Davidson, Vice President, Resident Services
Mary Claire Davis, Vice President, Real Estate Development
Jennifer Endo, Vice President, Community Relations
Alan Goldstein, Vice President, Real Estate Development
Edie Loughlin, Vice President, Asset & Construction Management
Belen Topacio, Vice President, Human Resources
Steve Yeatman, Chief Financial Officer



For More Information

Whether you are an interested partner, donor, or media professional, we stand ready to support your needs. For all communications and media inquiries, contact Communications Director Jennifer Smith​ at jennifer.smith@ahcinc.org.